Sign up for free/ login to access advanced features and draft players to your Fantasy Team!

DAL


Stats and schedule are up to date as of Thu Feb 22 2024 @ 05:01 AM EST.

Notes


  • Fantasy Score on this page generated is calculated on your most recent pool configs.


Schedule

Games This Week: 4
Games Next Week: 4

VS Date

CAR
Tue Feb 13 2024 @ 08:00 PM EST

NSH
Thu Feb 15 2024 @ 09:00 PM EST

EDM
Sat Feb 17 2024 @ 12:30 PM EST

BOS
Mon Feb 19 2024 @ 01:00 PM EST

NYR
Tue Feb 20 2024 @ 07:00 PM EST

OTT
Thu Feb 22 2024 @ 07:00 PM EST

CAR
Sat Feb 24 2024 @ 07:00 PM EST

NYI
Mon Feb 26 2024 @ 08:00 PM EST

COL
Tue Feb 27 2024 @ 09:00 PM EST

WPG
Thu Feb 29 2024 @ 08:00 PM EST

SJS
Sat Mar 02 2024 @ 08:00 PM EST

Players

Color Legend:

Elite Excellent Great Good Ok Average Meh Bad Awful Worst

# Name Age Team POS GP Goals Assists Points Hits Blocks Faceoff Wins Penalty Minutes PPP SHP Shots
1 Mason Marchment 28
DAL
F 56 18 28 46 76 20 3 40 9 0 108
2 Joe Pavelski 39
DAL
F 57 19 28 47 47 52 239 12 15 0 142
3 Jamie Benn 34
DAL
F 57 9 23 32 75 33 310 35 12 2 98
4 Wyatt Johnston 20
DAL
F 57 18 21 39 37 27 215 26 7 2 138
5 Jason Robertson 24
DAL
F 57 18 38 56 46 23 0 16 18 0 164
6 Tyler Seguin 31
DAL
F 57 20 25 45 46 19 280 22 6 2 127
7 Thomas Harley 22
DAL
D 54 14 20 34 40 100 0 10 5 1 104
8 Matt Duchene 32
DAL
F 55 22 33 55 23 39 236 12 12 0 117
9 Roope Hintz 27
DAL
F 55 23 27 50 23 25 223 20 13 4 123
10 Jani Hakanpää 31
DAL
D 55 2 8 10 159 111 0 33 0 0 48
11 Esa Lindell 29
DAL
D 57 5 16 21 58 106 0 10 0 1 79
12 Miro Heiskanen 24
DAL
D 46 7 27 34 34 64 0 14 12 0 109
13 Ryan Suter 38
DAL
D 57 2 12 14 60 78 0 24 0 1 74
14 Sam Steel 25
DAL
F 52 7 11 18 31 25 72 23 0 3 56
15 Craig Smith 34
DAL
F 52 7 4 11 34 23 1 25 0 0 81
16 Evgeny Dadonov 34
DAL
F 50 12 11 23 34 19 0 6 2 0 66
17 Radek Faksa 29
DAL
F 49 3 8 11 54 29 191 14 0 4 42
18 Nils Lundkvist 23
DAL
D 43 2 13 15 28 29 0 14 2 0 58
19 Ty Dellandrea 23
DAL
F 28 2 5 7 43 11 64 10 0 0 36
20 Joel Hanley 32
DAL
D 28 0 3 3 32 27 0 21 0 0 12
21 Alex Petrovic 31
DAL
D 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2
22 Derrick Pouliot 29
DAL
D 2 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 2




Copyright © Tom Pedron 2021 - 2024.
All Rights Reserved.