Sign up for free/ login to access advanced features and draft players to your Fantasy Team!

EDM


Stats and schedule are up to date as of Thu Feb 22 2024 @ 05:01 AM EST.

Notes


  • Fantasy Score on this page generated is calculated on your most recent pool configs.


Schedule

Games This Week: 4
Games Next Week: 4

VS Date

DET
Tue Feb 13 2024 @ 09:00 PM EST

STL
Thu Feb 15 2024 @ 08:00 PM EST

DAL
Sat Feb 17 2024 @ 12:30 PM EST

ARI
Mon Feb 19 2024 @ 04:00 PM EST

BOS
Wed Feb 21 2024 @ 10:00 PM EST

MIN
Fri Feb 23 2024 @ 09:00 PM EST

CGY
Sat Feb 24 2024 @ 10:00 PM EST

LAK
Mon Feb 26 2024 @ 09:30 PM EST

STL
Wed Feb 28 2024 @ 08:30 PM EST

SEA
Sat Mar 02 2024 @ 04:00 PM EST

PIT
Sun Mar 03 2024 @ 09:00 PM EST

Players

Color Legend:

Elite Excellent Great Good Ok Average Meh Bad Awful Worst

# Name Age Team POS GP Goals Assists Points Hits Blocks Faceoff Wins Penalty Minutes PPP SHP Shots
1 Darnell Nurse 28
EDM
D 53 6 14 20 104 126 0 34 3 1 109
2 Evander Kane 32
EDM
F 52 21 14 35 176 22 27 56 5 1 160
3 Connor McDavid 26
EDM
F 51 21 64 85 82 23 317 26 28 1 169
4 Zach Hyman 31
EDM
F 52 34 19 53 53 28 4 38 13 0 188
5 Mattias Ekholm 33
EDM
D 52 4 19 23 97 61 0 33 3 1 109
6 Leon Draisaitl 28
EDM
F 53 27 41 68 29 17 561 58 26 2 141
7 Evan Bouchard 24
EDM
D 53 14 39 53 42 73 0 18 24 0 147
8 Ryan Nugent-Hopkins 30
EDM
F 52 15 34 49 34 22 157 26 17 3 124
9 Warren Foegele 27
EDM
F 53 13 16 29 57 22 5 32 1 1 124
10 Vincent Desharnais 27
EDM
D 51 1 8 9 79 75 0 37 0 1 31
11 Cody Ceci 30
EDM
D 53 1 16 17 47 77 0 12 0 1 60
12 Brett Kulak 29
EDM
D 53 2 7 9 41 51 0 22 0 0 55
13 Ryan McLeod 24
EDM
F 52 9 11 20 44 18 234 6 1 1 69
14 Mattias Janmark-Nylén 31
EDM
F 42 3 5 8 35 16 21 32 0 0 43
15 Corey Perry 38
EDM
F 25 7 7 14 23 10 0 28 2 0 42
16 Derek Ryan 37
EDM
F 53 5 6 11 32 16 161 4 0 3 39
17 Dylan Holloway 22
EDM
F 25 3 1 4 50 11 18 17 0 0 34
18 Sam Gagner 34
EDM
F 26 5 5 10 17 13 11 10 1 0 44
19 Connor Brown 29
EDM
F 45 0 4 4 19 15 16 6 0 0 76
20 Adam Erne 28
EDM
F 23 1 1 2 67 5 4 9 0 0 13
21 James Hamblin 24
EDM
F 31 2 1 3 14 21 81 0 0 0 18
22 Raphael Lavoie 23
EDM
F 7 0 0 0 13 1 0 2 0 0 4
23 Philip Broberg 22
EDM
D 10 0 0 0 4 7 0 0 0 0 4
24 Philip Kemp 24
EDM
D 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0




Copyright © Tom Pedron 2021 - 2024.
All Rights Reserved.